forhit.blogg.se

Best archer follower in skyrim
Best archer follower in skyrim













best archer follower in skyrim

No matter what type character you play J'zargo can contribute something to the fight. He plays like a battlemage in how I use him and is very versatile. J'Zargo is supposed to be the best follower in the base game as he has no leveling cap.

best archer follower in skyrim

Ciciero is a better fighter but I don't like his dialogue. She rushes in and slays enemies very quickly and has some good banter if you're playing an assassin style character. Jenessa is one of the more unique followers as she is a dual wielder. He's not really a great fighter per se but you can recruit him, have him train you in archery and then take the gold right back catapulting any archery based character well above the competition in the early game.I usually ditch him after the bleak falls barrow dungeon in favor of Lydia because she is a more reliable fighter, but Faendal has his uses. Usually I conjure a frost atronach when and if a tank is needed but she can handle her own when the time arises.įaendal should get an honorable mention for your very first follower. The blizzard spell hits hard and the slow buys me more time to get a couple more shots in. Loot enough armour and weapons in Helgen to make 200 - 300 gold in Riverwood, then do Faendal’s favour quest and recruit him as your bit follower. My typical play style is a magic archer, where I conjure a bow and shoot from range. Answer (1 of 3): I love playing a sneak thief First things first, Faendal.

best archer follower in skyrim

She has access to the Blizzard spell and uses it pretty well. Overall, I have to parrot whats been said about Ilia.















Best archer follower in skyrim